Everwide Newsletter
Everwide Newsletter No.316
Date:2020-01-13
Everwide that keeps pace with the day

People say: "Time is like an arrow, time is like a shuttle." It really felt like this: time flies quickly, and another year has passed. Looking back on 2019, we have developed many new products, recruited new blood vessels, enhanced professional knowledge, purchased a variety of instruments, improved the working environment, strengthened internal processes, focused on physical and mental health, and invested in public welfare activities... etc. Some changes are not easy, and difficulties and setbacks are not surprising. We always make breakthroughs together and move forward step by step. Having said that, many efforts will not have a dramatic effect, and they will only see the results after the accumulation of time. The following photos are some bits and pieces that we have shared with you. Maybe after a few years, we will be very happy to discover: These things are really done right!

Purchase a new type of dispensing machine and invite manufacturers to explain how to use it, and the detection will be more accurate. The history of Evergrande tells the experience and growth, so that colleagues can understand the company's transformation. A studious youth 2 conference to share the results of the discussion and expectations for the future. The joining of interns during winter and summer vacations adds vitality and vitality to us!

Organize a number of health lectures on different topics to allow employees to increase their health knowledge. AIAG VDA FMEA Failure mode and effect analysis, coursework discussion. Optimize the production management process, and the manufacturing department's operations are smoothly improved. Adopt a road to pick up roadside garbage. This is something you and I have the opportunity to participate in.

Inter-departmental production and sales meetings, manufacturing and sales are closely linked, and parallel communication is indispensable. Purchase new protective equipment to ensure that employees work in a safe environment. The ventilation of the raw material storage area was improved, and ventilation equipment was installed to successfully reduce the odor. The trees are cut and repaired throughout the plant to beautify the environment and make the look more comfortable and clean.

To create a reading atmosphere, more than 300 new books and magazines were purchased in the library. I heard the voices of customers and visited and audited ten times. Improvement is the source of progress. Teaching majors is the direction of our continuous efforts. There are 22 interns training sessions. Let the world see us, participate in a total of six exhibitions, and open up the road more powerful.

I wish a prosperous Year of the Rat

The golden "pig" year is coming to an end, and the lucky "rat" year will report happily. Thank you readers and friends for subscribing in the past year, so that we have the opportunity to share life with you. Speaking of sharing, our new version of the image video has been released. Friends are welcome to watch it on our official website, or click the link on the right. The New Year’s Day is approaching, and the final production and shipment date this year is January 17 (Friday). On the 20th, the factory area was cleaned and the floor paint was painted. On the 22nd, all my colleagues gathered together for a year-end meeting. January 23 to January 29 is the 7-day Chinese New Year holiday. We will officially go to work on January 30 (Thursday). I just wish you this article: Happy New Year, everything goes well! The bi-weekly report will see you again on February 3.

永寬化學股份有限公司
永宽电子报
永宽化学电子报-第316期
发行日期:2020-01-13
与日俱进的永宽

人家说:「光阴似箭、岁月如梭」。感觉起来真的是这样:时光过的飞快,又过了一年。回顾2019年,我们开发了许多新产品、招募新血轮、提升专业知识、购入多种仪器、改善作业环境、强化内部流程、注重身心健康、投入公益活动…等。有些改变并不容易,困难挫折也不意外,我们总是携手突破,一步一步向前迈进。话说回来,许多努力不会有戏剧性的影响,他们得日积月累才会看见功效。下面照片是我们与您分享的一些点点滴滴,或许过几年来看,我们会很高兴发现:这些事情真是做对了呢!

购买新型点胶机台,邀请厂商解说使用方式,检测更精准。 永宽大历史述说经历与成长,让同事们了解公司的转变。 好学青年2发表会,分享讨论成果以及对未来的期许。 寒、暑假实习生的加入,为我们增添了朝气与活力!

举办多场不同主题的健康讲座,让员工增加健康新知识。 AIAG VDA FMEA失效模式与效应分析,课程作业讨论。 优化生管流程,制造部作业顺畅度再跃进。 认养道路捡拾路边垃圾,这是你我都有机会参与的事。

跨部门产销会议,制造与销货紧密链接,平行沟通不可少。 添购新型防护用具,确保员工在安全的环境下工作。 原料放置区的通风改善,加装排风设备,成功降低气味。 全厂树木剪修,美化环境让观感更舒适整洁。

创造阅读风气,图书室新购入书籍及杂志共三百余本。 听见客户的声音,来访稽核达十次,改善是进步的源头。 传授专业是我们不断努力的方向,实习生训练共二十二堂。 让世界看见我们,参与共六场的展览,开拓之路更有力量。

预祝兴旺的鼠年

金「猪」年已接近尾声,吉「鼠」年将欢喜的报到。感谢读者朋友们过去一年的订阅,让我们有机会与您分享生活的点滴。说到分享,我们新版的形象影片已出炉,欢迎朋友们到我们的官网观看,或直接点击右方连结    。年节将至,今年度最后生产和出货日为1月17日(星期五)。20日开始厂区大扫除和刷地板漆,22日是全体同仁共聚一堂的年终会议。1月23日到1月29日是7天的春节假期,我们将于1月30日(星期四)正式上班。仅以此文祝福您:新年快乐,万事顺心!双周报将于2月3日与您再见。