Everwide Newsletter
Everwide Newsletter No.317
Date:2020-02-03

Experiment report § High-rate foam sheet

Some composite products are preformed by rolling the foamed material in a carbon fiber prepreg, and then putting it into a mold to heat and harden. During the baking process, the foamed material will expand and the carbon fiber prepreg will harden, thus obtaining a lightweight product. With the increasing popularity of lightweight, foamed sheets with higher magnification have become a market trend. In order to meet this characteristic, a large amount of foaming powder is added to the foaming material. How to make the resin evenly wet the foaming powder, the foaming powder is evenly distributed in the resin, but also to overcome the difficulties of production, make it into a sheet-like material, and become the key technology of this material. The manufacturing process encountered the following problems: 1. Excessive resin sag and overflow of the resin made the manufacturing process a challenge (Figure 1). 2. The thicker the thickness of the foamed sheet produced, the easier it is to pack bubbles in it, causing the surface to be concave and uneven (Figure 2). 3. The choice of coating carrier, if relatively soft substrates such as grid cloth and non-woven cloth are used, it will be easily deformed and cause surface wrinkles (Figure 3). In order to solve the above difficulties, we tried to use glass fiber cloth as the base material and matched the exhaust characteristics of the mesh cloth to successfully eliminate the air bubbles and wrinkles. This is the most perfect solution after the current test (Figure 4, 5). ).
─ Author: Miss Lai Huifang
About Everwide § 2019 year-end meeting

The opening event of the conference: Everyone held hands and meditated, and wrote the most important things in life. Then each department reports, so that colleagues in different positions can understand the company's results and goals. The awards of influential figures and the best service set off the climax of the meeting. In the afternoon, I watched the movie: "As long as I grow up." At the end of the meeting, we used "learning and doing good" to encourage each other. This year is the 20th anniversary of Everwide. Every colleague has a box of small cakes to declare this joy to his family. We meet together, 20 years later, we will become the world's best company.

Knowledge Exchange § Why is the viscosity of Silicone not affected by temperature and changes significantly?

Generally, the stronger the force between the resin molecules, the poorer the ability to move between the molecules, which means that the viscosity is higher in a macroscopic sense. When the temperature rises, the molecules have good mobility and overcome the forces between the molecules, so the viscosity will decrease. Since the intermolecular force of Silicone resin is inherently very low, increasing the temperature and increasing energy has little effect on the force, so the viscosity of Silicone resin will not change significantly due to changes in temperature. This characteristic is the same as that of general organic The performance of the resin is different.

Bi-weekly good ball § "Run" is exciting

The first time I noticed road running was because of reading the book "Run alone": the author went from being a graphic worker who lacked exercise to being able to run a 42-kilometer marathon. Actually, after graduating from school, I want to develop sports habits and improve my physical fitness. I also like the joyous atmosphere of road running and the beautiful scenery along the way. There are many pictures of road running that I will never forget: I got up before dawn, rode a motorcycle and arrived at the venue in the cold wind, watching the sun slowly rise in the process; moving towards the same goal with someone I don’t know, The distance between people has become smaller; when the body and mind are exhausted and can't hold it, with the idea of ​​success, try to control the pace and keep moving forward, and the heart is extremely excited at the end of the race. Although running is a sport that almost everyone knows about, there are many details that must be paid attention to in a marathon to finish the race smoothly, such as the correct running method, the mentality when running, don’t count how many kilometers you have run, you should count how many are left. Kilometers etc... Setting goals is easy, but the process of achieving them is not simple at all. Participating in the road run allows me to know myself better, use running to get out of the comfort zone, think about the problems encountered in life, and find a better way or a different mentality to look at things. Try it too!
─ Author: Miss Dai Zhujun

发送反馈 历史记录 已保存 社区

永寬化學股份有限公司
永宽电子报
永宽化学电子报-第317期
发行日期:2020-02-03

实验报告 § 高倍率发泡片

某些复合材料的产品是将发泡材料卷在碳纤维预浸布里面预型,再放入模具中加热硬化。在烘烤的过程中,发泡材料会膨胀,碳纤维预浸材会硬化,如此得到轻量化的产品。随着轻量化越来越普及,拥有更高倍率的发泡片成为市场趋势。而为了满足这个特性,发泡材料中会添加大量的发泡粉。如何让树脂均匀的湿润发泡粉,发泡粉均匀的分布在树脂里面,还要克服生产的困难,把它做成片状材料的样子,变成这种材料的关键技术。制作过程遇到下列几个问题:1. 树脂过度垂流和溢胶的状况,使得制造过程成为了一种挑战(图1)。2. 生产发泡片材的厚度越厚,越容易包气泡在里面,造成表面凹陷不平整(图2)。3. 涂布载体的选用,若是使用比较柔软基材例如网格布、不织布,会因为容易变形,造成表面皱折(图3)。为了解决以上种种困难,我们尝试以玻纤布为基材,搭配网格布的排气特性,成功的将气泡和皱折问题排除,这是目前测试后最完美的解决办法(图4,5)。
─作者: 赖慧芳 小姐
关于永宽 § 2019年终会议

会议开场活动:大家手拉着手静心,写出生命中最重视的事。接着各部门报告,让不同岗位的同事都能了解公司的成果与目标。风云人物和最佳服务颁奖掀起会议的高潮,下午看好电影:「只要我长大」。会议最后用「学习与行善」与大家互勉。今年是永宽20周年,每位同事都有一盒小蛋糕,向家人宣告这个喜悦。我们一起相约,20年后我们要变成世界上第一流的公司。

知识交流 § 为什么Silicone 的黏度不会受温度影响而有明显的改变?

通常树脂分子间作用力越强,分子间相互移动的能力就比较差,巨观上来说就是粘度偏高。温度升高的时候,分子有好的运动能力,克服分子间的作用力,因此黏度会降低。由于Silicone树脂的分子间作用力本来就非常低,升高温度提高能量对作用力的影响不大,所以Silicone树脂的黏度才不会因为温度的变化而有明显的改变,这一个特性和一般有机树脂的表现不太一样。

双周好球 § 「跑」出精彩

第一次注意到路跑是因为看「一个人去跑步」这本书:作者从一个缺乏运动的图文工作者,变成能够跑完42公里马拉松的历程。实际投入路跑是在学校毕业后,除了想要养成运动习惯、增强体能外,也喜欢路跑欢乐的气氛和沿途美丽的风景。路跑有很多画面让我永难忘怀:天还未亮就起床,骑摩托车顶着凛冽寒风抵达会场,过程中看着太阳缓缓升起;与不认识的人朝着同一个目标前进,人与人之间的距离变小了;身心疲惫快撑不住的时候,凭着想成功的意念,努力控制脚步不断前进,完赛时刻内心无比的激动。 虽然跑步是每个人几乎都会的运动,但是马拉松有很多细节要注意,才可以顺利完赛,例如:正确的跑步方式,跑步时的心态,不要算自己跑了几公里,应该要算还剩几公里等…。设下目标很容易,但实现目标的过程一点都不简单。参加路跑让我更认识自己,利用跑步来脱离舒适圈,从中思考人生遇到的难题,找出更好的方式或不同的心态去看待事情。您也试试吧!
─作者:戴竹君 小姐