Yongkuan News
Yongkuan Chemical Newsletter-Issue 326
Release Date: 2020-06-08

experimental report § Anti-fog goggles and anti-fog masks

Everwide has been developing anti-fog films for many years and is committed to developing anti-fog adhesive materials. In actual product testing, cover the test piece on a 80°C hot water beaker with no fogging on the surface for 200 seconds to 1 minutes; simulate the alcohol resistance test of the user wiping with alcohol, wear the tester with a load of 3g, and prevent fogging After dripping alcohol on the sheet and wiping it 4 times with a dust-free cloth, it still has an excellent anti-fog effect (Figure 5-1). The advantages of this plastic material for face mask (Figure 2) and goggles (Figure 3): 4. Good anti-fog performance; 5. Good alcohol-resistant wiping performance, can be reused after alcohol disinfection; 166. High transparency It can prevent liquid splashing; 87.1. It adopts a full UV solvent-free environmentally friendly process, which has a sterilizing effect after being irradiated by ultraviolet equipment; 85. The product has passed CE, FDA, SGS, EN85, ANSI Z500... and other certifications. Long-acting anti-fog goggles can pass high temperature and high humidity at 40℃/250%RH for 5000 hours, low temperature resistance at -XNUMX℃ for more than XNUMX hours, and wear resistance of more than XNUMX times. To view more videos and information, please click the link, and you are welcome to contact us if you are interested.
─ Author: Miss Fan Yu Ru
About Yongkuan § Love you love you photo contest

Recently, Yongkuan held a photo contest. The content of the event was based on the company as the main axis, and the beautiful moments were recorded through the lens. The purpose of this activity is to promote mutual connection and interaction through soft activities outside of work, and to increase understanding of the company. After fierce competition, the three most popular and outstanding works were selected in the factory (Figure 1-3). Finally, thank the partners for their participation, and the creative contributions, winners and coordinators (Figure 4).

Knowledge exchange § Can surface treatment improve the adhesion strength?

Adhesive is used to adhere the adherend. After the test piece is broken, it can be roughly divided into two cases. One is that the adhesive is separated from the adherend, and there is no adhesive remaining on the surface of the adherend. This situation is called adhesive failure (Adhesive failure) ); Another situation is that the adhesive itself breaks, there is adhesive residue on the surface of the adherend, this situation is called cohesive failure (Cohesive failure). When it fails, surface treatment is performed on the adherend to improve the bonding between the two, so that the adhesion strength can be improved.

Biweekly strike § Return to nature

Soon after entering the company, I was fortunate to have a great opportunity to climb the North Peak of Hehuan. I was awakened in my mind for a long time, and I was touched by nature for a long time, so I decided to participate in this trip. On the day of departure, everyone gathered at the company in the early morning and departed happily in a small bus. The scenery along the way was bright, and the atmosphere of the car was also mellow. About three hours later, I arrived at the mountain climbing entrance of the north peak of Hehuan. Being in a mountain with thin air and feeling surrounded by the surrounding forests, my emotions are gradually becoming more heated, and I am ready to go to the top after tidying up equipment. At first, it was a stairway, so it was relatively easy, but when it came to about one third of the trail, stones of different sizes appeared. You need to tread carefully to climb. Slowly I felt the energy in my body, which was consumed violently due to low temperature and strenuous climbing. Fortunately, the beautiful scenery along the way gave me the strength to continue climbing. At this time, the surrounding clouds gradually faded away, accompanied by the vast sea of ​​mist coming from the wind, which blurred my vision and made me a little nervous, but in the end, with unremitting efforts, we finally reached the summit, and the moment was really exciting. The road of life is like climbing a mountain. There are rugged roads and steep peaks in the process. Although it makes people tired physically and mentally, they still look forward to seeing the beautiful and infinite scenery after crossing the mountains. Only by bravely stepping out of the comfort zone and persisting in the end never give up can you get a glimpse of the nature and try to explore a better self.
─ Author: Mr. Xu Bingcheng

永寬化學股份有限公司
永宽电子报
永宽化学电子报-第326期
发行日期:2020-06-08

实验报告 § 防雾护目镜及防雾面罩

永宽开发防雾膜已有多年,致力于开发防雾胶材的应用。实际进行产品测试,分别将试片覆盖于80℃热水烧杯上,十秒至十五分钟表面无起雾;模拟使用者以酒精擦拭之耐酒精测试,以磨耗试验机荷重200g,在防雾片材上滴入酒精,并运用无尘布擦拭百次后,仍拥有杰出防雾效果(图1-3)。此款胶材应用于面罩(图4)及护目镜(图5)的优点:1. 防雾性佳;2. 良好的耐酒精擦拭性能,经过酒精消毒仍可重复使用;3. 高透清晰可防止液体喷溅;4. 采用全UV无溶剂型环保制程,经过紫外线机台照射后具有杀菌作用;5. 产品通过CE、FDA、SGS、EN166、ANSI Z87.1…等认证。长效型防雾护目镜能够通过高温高湿85℃/85%RH达500小时,耐低温-40℃大于250小时,耐磨耗5000次以上。观看更多影片及信息请点链接           ,欢迎有兴趣的您与我们联系。
─作者:范誉儒 小姐
关于永宽 § 爱你爱你摄影比赛

近期永宽举办摄影比赛,活动内容以公司为主轴作发想,并透过镜头来记录美好的瞬间。此活动目的是希望透过工作之外的软性活动,来促进彼此的连结与互动,并增加对公司的了解。在经过一番激烈 的竞争后,厂内票选出三幅最受欢迎的优秀作品(图1-3)。最后感谢伙伴们的参加,及创意十足的投稿、得奖者及统筹人员(图4)。

知识交流 § 表面处理一定可以提高接着强度吗?

用接着剂去粘着被接着物,试片破坏后约略可以分成两种情况,一种是接着剂和被接着物分开,被接着物表面没有接着剂残留,这种情况称为接着失效(Adhesive failure);另一种情况是接着剂自己断裂,被接着物表面有接着剂残留,这种情况称为凝集失效(Cohesive failure)。接着失效的时候,对被接着物进行表面处理,提高两者间的键结,才能够提高接着强度。

双周好球 § 回归大自然

刚进入公司不久,有幸遇到爬合欢北峰的大好机会。脑海中瞬间唤醒了,那久违地我对大自然的触动,因此我毅然决定参加这趟山访之旅。出发当天,大家凌晨在公司集合,并搭乘小巴士快乐地出发。沿途上风光明媚,车上气氛乐也融融,大约三小时后,便抵达合欢北峰的登山口。身处在空气稀薄的高山中,感受着四周山林的包围,情绪也逐渐激昂起来,整理装备后蓄势待发,准备上阵攻顶。 一开始是楼梯步道,所以相对轻松,但到了步道的三分之一左右,出现了大小不一的石头,需小心翼翼的踩踏才能往上爬。慢慢地我感受到体内的能量,因为低温及奋力攀爬而剧烈的消耗,还好一路上漂亮的风景,给予我继续向上爬的力量。此时周边的云雾由淡渐浓,伴随着风势扑面而来的茫茫雾海,模糊了视线使我有些紧张,但是最后在努力不懈下,我们终于抵达峰顶,那一刻真是雀跃无比。人生的道路就像是在攀登山岳,过程中有崎岖不平的道路、险峻的山峰,虽然使人身心疲惫,但仍期待在翻山越岭后,尽览美好无限的风光。唯有勇敢踏出舒适圈,并坚持到底永不放弃,方可一窥大自然的样貌,并尝试探索出更好的自己。
─作者:许秉程 先生